Contact us

Brewhouse Inkubator
Åvägen 24
412 51 Göteborg

E-mail: inkubator@brewhouse.se
Telefon: +46 (0)31-83 41 00

Our team

Head of operations

Charlotte Odbjer

+46 (0)70-730 21 25
Linkedin
charlotte@brewhouse.se

Business Coach & Communications manager

Fredrik Björhed

+46 (0)73-744 25 88
Linkedin
fredrik@brewhouse.se

Business Coach & Project Manager

Pia Dybeck

+46 (0)70-731 93 10
Linkedin
pia@brewhouse.se

Business Coach & Project Manager

Mikael Säwström

+46 (0)70-567 60 70
Linkedin
mikael@brewhouse.se

Business Coach & Project Manager

Elisabeth Ankarcrona

+46 (0)70-438 86 94
Linkedin
elisabeth@brewhouse.se

Business Coach

Linnéa Lindau

Linkedin
linnea@brewhouse.se

Financial manager

Marie Anderzén

Linkedin
marie.a@brewhouse.se

Incubator dog

Charlie