Kontakta oss

Brewhouse Inkubator
Åvägen 24
412 51 Göteborg

E-mail: inkubator@brewhouse.se
Telefon: 031-83 41 00

Vårt Team

Verksamhetschef

Charlotte Odbjer

070-730 21 25
Linkedin
charlotte@brewhouse.se

Affärscoach & Projektledare

Elisabeth Ankarcrona

070-438 86 94
Linkedin
elisabeth@brewhouse.se

Affärscoach & kommunikationsansvarig

Fredrik Björhed

073-744 25 88
Linkedin
fredrik@brewhouse.se

Affärscoach

Linnéa Lindau

Linkedin
linnea@brewhouse.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Marie Anderzén

Linkedin
marie.a@brewhouse.se

Affärscoach & Projektledare

Mikael Säwström

070-567 60 70
Linkedin
mikael@brewhouse.se

Affärscoach & Projektledare

Pia Dybeck

070-731 93 10
Linkedin
pia@brewhouse.se

Inkubatorhund

Charlie